Let me take your picture

cuz I won’t remember.

Here are some of my fav’s from last summer at The Heritage Foundation.

portrait1.jpg


rachel1.jpg

dustin01.jpg

hannah.jpg

erin.jpg

intern02.jpg

intern01.jpg

joe.jpg

amazing.jpg

bowtie.jpg

lauren01.jpg

steph2.jpg

austincrazy.jpg

deets1.jpg

hollysun.jpg

amazing2.jpg

cutler.jpg

dark.jpg

steph3.jpg

tucker.jpg

deets2.jpg

portrait3.jpg

bowtie2.jpg

dragonkiller.jpg

steph1.jpg

Maybe I will release more down the road.

Merry Christmas everyone.

1 Comment

Filed under Photos

One response to “Let me take your picture

  1. Dude, maybe I can get you to do my head shots. Holler.

Leave a Reply

